Norway Dating

Norway Dating

Select your Preferred Language


A Gentleman and a Scholar

My Details

LocationSouthend-on-Sea, Essex, England, United Kingdom StatusSingle
Age68, Male, 5'7" (171 cm) SeekingFemale
IntentionsLong Term PersonalityRomantic
Site Star SignAquarius

About Me

'm KEVIN age 65 5ft7 im 127 kilo in body size NO TEETH AND RETIRED and single I live alone IN A ONE BED FLAT near the sea front.I live a simple plain life. Love a live rock band and dancing on a Saturday night out then watch the sunrise and wish i were making love to the sound of the waves coming in and going out on a hot summers night HOBBIES ARE DANCING LIVE LOCAL BANDS FISHING BOWLING AND COOKING. LOOKING FO A WIFE BEST FRIEND AND LOVER Dance with me in love Dance with me in life our enduring love will begin? The day we meet and kiss Sharing dreams, passions, and desires Building each other up when we fall We've learned to say I'm sorry And I love you through it all Our two hearts beat as one Cherishing what we have from above Dance with me forever Dance me to the end of love

My Identity & Personality

EthnicityWhite (Caucasian) RomanceValentines Everyday
NationalityUnited Kingdom Marriage ViewsMarriage isn't Necessary
OccupationRetired LanguagesEnglish / No Second Language
EducationHigh School ReligionChristian

My Appearance & Lifestyle

Hair ColorGrey / White Have ChildrenDon't Live with Me
Eye ColorBrown Want ChildrenDon't but yours are Fine
Body TypeLarger Have PetNo Pets
Food PreferenceEat Anything Drinking HabitsSocially
Exercise Habits3-4 times a week Smoking HabitsNever
Body ArtNone Drug HabitsNever


Coffee shop, beach, forest, walk or lunch


Lets talk about it, might help break the ice

Contact Us





Copyright © 2021 Gone Global