Norway Dating

Norway Dating

Select your Preferred Language

maidengunner

Modern Day Knight in search of Princess 4 Life

My Details

LocationSan Antonio, Bexar, Texas, United States StatusSingle
Age49, Male, 5'9" (176 cm) SeekingFemale
IntentionsLong Term PersonalityDramatic
Site Joinednorway.singles.dating Star SignTaurus

About Me

My name is Lance in San Antonio, TX. I am in search of my best friend and sweetheart/princess for life. I am honest, hardworking, fun loving and easy going. I love movies, travel, music, nature, sports, dancing, ice hockey, surfing and so much more. I also love WWE Wrestling and The UFC and MMA. I am just so tired of being single and all the stupid head games people play with other;s emotions, it's just not right to do that. I have been single for quite a while and it has gotten very old. I want to spend my time and the rest of my days on earth with the One Very Special Lady I love and care for. I hope to hear back from My Angel soon, I know you are out there somewhere and plus I want someone to spend the holidays with. I love Europe, The UK and Scandinavia and Canada if that helps ya out :0) God Bless, talk to ya soon.

My Identity & Personality

EthnicityWhite (Caucasian) RomanceValentines Everyday
NationalityUnited States Marriage ViewsWon't be getting Marriage
OccupationTransportation LanguagesEnglish / English
EducationTechnical Training ReligionSpiritual

My Appearance & Lifestyle

Hair ColorLight Brown Have ChildrenSometimes Living with Me
Eye ColorBrown Want ChildrenWant Children
Body TypeAthletic Have PetHave a Dog
Food PreferenceEat Anything Drinking HabitsNever
Exercise HabitsPrefer Not Say Smoking HabitsNever
Body ArtTattoos Drug HabitsNever

Meetups

DealBreakers

Contact Us

Privacy

Cookies

Terms

Articles

Copyright © 2019 Gone Global